Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
35th Anniversary
Share |

Founded in 1979, The Chicago Network marked its 35th Anniversary in June of 2014. In honor of the occasion, Founding Member Sheli Rosenberg gave remarks reflecting on her 35 years in The Chicago Network. Photos from the event at the Langham Hotel, Chicago are featured below.



Founding Members
Jean Allard
  Susan Davis
Koky Dishon  
Sue Gin
Eleanor Peterson
Betsy Ann Plank
Sheli Rosenberg

Diann Deweese Smith






 To view more photos from the event, Click here.