The Chicago Network

Officers and Directors
Chair Suzanne Bettman
  EVP, General Counsel, Corporate  Secretary and Chief  Compliance Officer
  R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company
Vice Chair, Kapila Anand
Women In The Forefront Luncheon Chair Partner, Public Policy Business Initiatives
Secretary / Treasurer Kathryn Sullivan
  Regional CEO
Census Chair Gloria Santona
  EVP, General Counsel, Secretary
  McDonald's Corporation
Communications Chair Emily Barr
  President & CEO
  Post-Newsweek Stations, Inc.
Governance Chair Cherryl Thomas
  President & CEO
  Ardmore Associates, LLC
Membership Chair Donna Thompson
  Access Community Health Network
Program Chair Mary Jo Herseth
  SVP, Head of Banking
  BMO Private Bank
Reception Chair Carol Bibb
  Managing Director, Operations
  J.F. Lehman & Company
Women On Boards Chair Sheila Talton 
  SGT, Ltd
Immediate Past Chair Therese Fauerbach
  President, CEO & Founding Principal
  The Northridge Group, Inc.
At Large Karen Case
  WIFL Co-Chair
  President & Executive Managing Director, CRE
  The PrivateBank
  Gloria Castillo
  Chicago United Inc.
  Elizabeth Connelly
  Region Head, Government, Not-for-Profit and Healthcare Banking
  J.P. Morgan
  Fran Edwardson
  American Red Cross of Greater Chicago
  Deborah Golden
  Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
  GATX Corporation
  Carla Michelotti
  35th Anniversary Chair
  EVP, Global Chief Legal, Gov't & Corporate Affairs Officer
  Leo Burnett Company, Inc



2014 Premier Sponsor:

2014 Platinum Sponsors:



2014 Presenting Sponsor:


The Chicago Network Facebook page

The Chicago Network LinkedIn page

The Chicago Network Twitter feed

The TCN Member Channel

The Chicago Network  |  211 E. Ontario, Suite 1700  |  Chicago  |  IL  |  60611-3272  |  (312) 787-1979